Paying someone to fold shirts is time-consuming and labor-intensive, but for large shops, offering this service may win you larger or more prestigious contracts. Set yourself apart with the Ryonet® FoldR. It can stack and fold up to 500 shirts an hour with the same consistency from start to finish. Create a neatly folded pile for easy boxing using the automatically lowering stacking tray, or, efficiently package each individual shirt with a one-step process using the lift-up pallet option. The FoldR is a great companion for any ROQ Automatic shop looking to take on bigger contracts.
- Power: 115v ½ amp
- Power Draw: 230w
- Required Air Pressure: 6 bar
- Air Consumption (Max): 50 l/min
- Fittings: Metric not imperial
- Total width: 28"
- Length with/without stacker lifted (min/max): 59"/13"
- T-shirt folder width: 6" - 13"
- T-shirt folder length: 7" - 16"
- Weight: 200 lbs.
- Production with stacker: 500 pieces/hr
- Production with packaging: 350 pieces/hr
- Number of programs: 10
ROI vs Folding Manually
- Shirts per hour manually folding on a flip fold = 275 / $15/hr = $.055
- Shirts per hour on FoldR = 500 / $15hr = $.03 per shirt
- Savings shirt = $.025
- Savings per hour = $12.50
- Folding hours to pay off machine monthly = 14.32hr
ROI on Up Selling Bagging
- Cost of Poly Bag = $.05 (high cost at uline)
- Cost of Labor Per = $.04
- Sale Price For Bagging = $.25
- Profit Per Shirt/Bag = $.16
- Profit At 5000 Shirts Bagged A Month = $800 ($.16 x 5000)
- Additional Profit After FoldR Payment = $601 ($850-$199)
Payment & Security
Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.