Riley Hopkins 250 Screen Printing Press with XY Micro Registration

Save 7% 20 reviews
Riley HopkinsSKU: PRTB-RH250-4X1

Press Configurations: 4 Color 1 Station
Price:
Sale price$1,295.00 Regular price$1,399.95

Description

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Frequently Bought Together

Customer Reviews
4.4 Based on 20 Reviews
5 ★
65% 
13
4 ★
25% 
5
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
10% 
2
Customer Photos
88reviewers would recommend this product Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
  • press
  • machine
  • micros
  • issues
  • Riley Hopkins
  • dream press
  • shipping
  • experience
  • review
  • money
E
04/19/2022
Emma
United States United States
I recommend this product

Thrilled with the 250 4/1 with micros

I am thrilled with my Riley Hopkins 250 4/1 press with micro registration! As a one woman startup shop with limited space currently, this workhorse has proven to me that I can take my dreams to the next level, even without a huge space to setup in!! The ordering process was wonderful and the assembly wasn’t bad at all! The only reason I gave this 4 out of 5 stars is because I wish the manual had a QR code that linked to the instruction video. The paper manual that came with the press wasn’t super transparent, so I had to search the website listing for a better understanding (which was helpful). Otherwise, this press is 10/10… I highly recommend it to other printers!

04/28/2022

ScreenPrinting.com

Hi Emma, Thanks for the great feedback and awesome idea for a QR code on our manuals.We definitely appreciate unique ideas like this and will give it some thought. We are currently working on revamping our videos to help show more of the press function! Happy printing!

HW
07/13/2021
Heath W.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Failed to ship all parts / No help

2 years ago I purchased this press with high hopes. When I received it a few bolts and small items were missing. I requested help and heard nothing as a result. A few weeks go by and I have a rep reach out via email and ask if I needed anything. I told them about the missing parts which prevented the use of two heads. I heard nothing as a result. To this day this press has been unused in a corner as a result. I bought a replacement press from a real, reputable company which I should have done to start with. Leading up to the purchase was nice, after it I was cast into the wind.

06/08/2022

ScreenPrinting.com

Hi Heath, I reached out to you by email a few days ago - I could not find a phone number on record. I'd like to learn more about your interactions and see what I can do to make this right. Please feel free to give me a call directly at 360-393-9053. Thank you, Ronald

A
11/13/2020
Anonymous
United States United States
I recommend this product

Dope

Shipping was a little long but overall I’m happy with my purchase

11/14/2020

ScreenPrinting.com

Hey hey! Thanks for reaching out, and our apologies for the shipping times! We're really excited you chose the 250 as that is a newer model we created around the middle of Summer It's sleek, it's pretty, and best of all, it's AMAZING for those multi-color prints. We hope you love it as much as we do! If you have any questions about the press, or anything else, please find us in chats, or get ahold of us by phone or email. We're happy to help! All my best, Kayli B

DB
01/31/2023
Dalvonta B.
United States United States
I recommend this product

PERFECT.

This press has brought me to the best experience bringing my brand life!

ScreenPrinting.com Riley Hopkins 250 Screen Printing Press with XY Micro Registration Review
EC
10/29/2022
Eric C.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Almost gave 5 stars - Great machine for price point.

I purchased a larger machine from a competitor and it was junk, cannot be used. Nevertheless, I purchased this small press with the little money I had left to start my screen printing business. This little press saved the day. I wish I would have started with this machine and company before wasting money and 3 months with a competitor. I'd like to give 5 stars but one of my micro adjustment knobs was bent and the tilt knob on each head seems a bit short.

You may also like