Riley Hopkins 250 Screen Printing Press Cart - 6 Screen Cart

4 reviews
Riley HopkinsSKU: PRAC-JR2STCRT

Price:
Sale price$594.95

Description

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Frequently Bought Together

Customer Reviews
4.0 Based on 4 Reviews
5 ★
50% 
2
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
50% 
2
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
  • name
  • success
  • contact
  • Screenprinting.com
  • effort
  • customer service
  • Matt
  • point
  • companies
  • equipment
NW
05/29/2020
Nathan W.

Too small for someone 6"

The screen rack holds screens well, but it's super small. If you don't add some type of additional spacer between the Riley Hopkins Jr. and the cart while mounting it, the platens only reach 32" off the ground. Our Roq platens are 40" off the ground. Having the platens set at the right height is important to maintain an ergonomic work environment and allows you to load shirts without having to bend over and put strain on your back. Platens should be about waist high, so obviously it's different for each person. However, having the platen 32" off the ground is only good for someone who is about 5' 4" and under. The casters are small and won't hold up well for someone using this to live print and having to roll the press // screen rack over pavement, dirt, or grass.

PG
04/05/2019
P G.
United States

Great quality

Works great with my new Riley Hopkins, Jr

SA
02/07/2022
Susan A.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Outstanding Customer Service!!!

I cannot say enough good things about how great my experience has been on the human side of this company. A representative by the name of Matt, is who I spoke with my first time calling in to ask a million random questions (as I am starting out and fairly clueless) who helped me decide what to get and has continued to be an extremely helpful and available point of contact. I have been able to reach him no problem whether it's calling him directly or him getting back to me promptly. The company truly cares about the success of their customers and have made me feel as though there are "no ****** questions" so to speak. Also, when I ran into a problem with the freight carrier delivering my equipment, I called Matt who took over the issue and got it resolved going as far as organizing another freight company to pick up my equipment from the initial freight. They go above and beyond, and I will be a lifelong customer!!! I really cannot say enough about how awesome the effort shown in assisting me has been. It's so hard to find these days and while other companies may sell the same products, I find it impossible to believe they could be anywhere near as committed to customer service. Thank you Matt and screenprinting.com!!!!!!!!!!

02/17/2022

ScreenPrinting.com

Hi Susan, We seriously appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and kind words! We hope to continue to serve the best outstanding service we can and you have come to know and love! Matt says thank you! Keep on Powering the PRINT!

JR
01/04/2022
Juan R.
United States United States
I recommend this product

Smaller than I thought

So I thought this was the big cart I see everyone on Youtube use. It's NOT. It's small. 20x24 screens don't really fully fit in the cart, they hang out a bit. And both sides of the cart are open, so if you are not careful the screens will poke out and can possibly get damaged if not careful when moving the cart around with the Riley 250 ******* to the top. I got this cart because I decided to get a bundle deal, would have not purchased it separately. The wheels tend to get stuck, since they are too close to the bottom frame causing the brake lever to clamp on.

01/05/2022

ScreenPrinting.com

Hello ! Thank you for your review! We are sorry to hear your order is not working out as anticipated, and would like to help! If we can assist you with any process questions, or if you have any feedback you'd like to discuss further, please respond to this message, and our team is here for you. Thank you! The Ryonet Team

You may also like